Our Top Priority - Our Guests: COVID-19 update
Hotel Reviews
Great Place

We stayed here last September (2018) and I forgot my review. It really is a great please and we will return soon. The Hotel is in a great location and close to the Halfway House which was great for dinner.

Michael B.
Tripavisor
Fantastic holiday

Me and my partner stayed here from the 16-23rd September and had the best holiday we’ve ever had as a couple. Incredibly relaxing, the hotel and spa are so peaceful and looked after, I literally can not fault it. Every member of staff, from the barmen to the waitresses, beauty therapists and receptionists, all made sure we were looked after.

John C
Tripadvisor
Fantastic hotel

We stayed 19th September 2019 for 10 nights. Check in was efficient and fast with happy smiling staff. Our room on first floor with balcony was light, airy and spotless…

Muxy2015
Tripadvisor
Your Review

Goed

Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2023

Een prachtig hotel, vriendelijk personeel, goede service. Wat wel niet ok is dat ikzelf een ongeluk had, gebroken rug! En in het hospitaal ben beland en daardoor vroeg mijn man de dag van vertrek of hij een paar uur langer in de kamer mocht blijven daar ik rechtstreeks van hospitaal naar het hotel werd gebracht en misschien nog moest omkleden en opfrissen alvorens naar de luchthaven gebracht te worden en naar hospitaal in België. De kamer was zoizo vrij want mijn man had dit al gecheckt online….prijskaartje 230 euro voor late uitcheck!! Niet okee daar we toch al een mooi bedrag betaald hadden voor 8 dagen

SANDRA UIJLEMAN

We felt welcome at Contessina Suites & Spa

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2023

We stayed here for 11 days in may 2023 and enjoyed our stay. Very good services and breakfast. Special thanks to Eleni and her team!

Andreas Vermeulen

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

We stayed here for a week in May 2022. The hotel is beautiful and the staff always went above and beyond! We have 10 month twins and even with all of our bags and 2 cribs in the room there was still plenty of space. We can’t say enough good things about our experience here!!

Gareth, Makenna, Harlow, Jack

the beste trip ever

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

was ein Urlaub! Selten so ein herzliches, gut geschultes und aufmerksames Team erlebt. Alle Mitarbeiter waren äußerst zuvorkommend und versprühten gute Laune. Das Essen war hervorragend, die Zimmer sauber, stilvoll eingerichtet und mit viel Liebe hergerichtet worden. Wir haben uns jeden Morgen auf Eni und das Frühstück gefreut. Wir, als Weinliebhaber, kamen auch abends beim Dinner auf unseren Geschmack und konnten eine Vielzahl von guten Weinen ausprobieren. Ein Highlight jagte das Nächste. Auch die Insel ist einfach traumhaft. Die vielen Buchten und sauberen Strände haben es uns angetan! Wir würden jederzeit wieder im Coontessina Suites & Spa machen.

Florian und Kim

A wonderful luxurious stay!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2020

Dear Contessina Suites and Spa, we can’t thank you enough. This hotel is hands down the best luxury hotel we have ever stepped foot on and we were amazed every single day. We were absolutely amazed by how beautiful this hotel was. We wished we could stay there forever. We want to thank every single one of you, the caring and helpful receptionists, the lovely waitresses, the wonderful cleaning service and the amazing manager, you guys are incredible! These people will always make sure you are looked after and well taken care of. We cannot thank you enough. The best service you can possibly think of from the most sweetest, kind and hard working people. We were living a fairytale as a couple. We can’t wait to come visit you again in the near future!

Kindest regards from Termeh and Ivan 🙂

Termeh Zand Karimi
Back To Top